menubar
CLPad

Executive Team

John Fassinger: General Manager
jfassinger@oxfordgolf.biz

Ricky Hamilton: Head Golf Professional
rhamilton@oxfordgolf.biz

Margaret Baker: Director of Real Estate Sales
mbaker@oxfordgolf.biz

Jonathan Oliver: Executive Chef
joliver@oxfordgolf.biz

Jeremy Castle: Course Superintendent
jcastle@oxfordgolf.biz

Annie Anderson: Director of Marketing, Membership & Event Sales  
aanderson@oxfordgolf.biz

Maria Moya: Head Tennis Professional
mariamoya29@hotmail.com

Hunter Darby: Front of House Manager
hdarby@oxfordgolf.biz

Bradley Ingram: Assistant Course Superintendent

Tim McAvoy: Assistant Golf Professional